2024 Award Recipient

Alexa Maclaren

We are pleased to announce the 2024 Award and Grant Recipients.

Zara Buren Memorial Award:

  • Alexa Maclaren

Grants of Distinction:

  • Laena Good
  • Nicola McLeod
  • Addilyn Rolph
  • Skylar Sanchez

Grants of Potential:

  • Lachlan Alexander
  • Zoey Edwards

Thank you to all the outstanding applicants, and congratulations to all award recipients.

For a full statement, please go to www.ontarioeventing.com.

Zara Buren Memorial Award 2024 Recipient Alexa Maclaren