2023 Award Recipient

Addison Howath

We are pleased to announce that Addison Howath has been selected as the recipient of the 2023 Zara Buren Memorial Award.

In addition, the following outstanding applicants will receive Grants of Distinction:

  • Georgia Leah Bunting
  • Alexa Maclaren
  • Addilyn Rolph
  • Trinity Sachau-Sherman

The Grant of Potential awarded to Skylar Sanchez.

For a full statement, please go to www.ontarioeventing.com.

Zara Buren Memorial Award 2023 Recipient Addison Howath